The 3 Ravens Book of Shadows — 3 Ravens Metaphysical Shoppe Skip to content

The 3 Ravens Book of Shadows

  • Sacral Chakra: Correspondences
    April 11, 2019 Searianna Victoni

    Sacral Chakra: Correspondences

    The Sacral Chakra is governed by water, which is associated with our emotions, creativity, intuition, vulnerability, power balance, empathy, trust, and faith. When this Chakra is open and balanced, we feel creative, curious, and have a desire to bring our ambitions and pleasures to life.
    Read now
  • Planet Correspondences: Part 1
    March 23, 2019 Searianna Victoni

    Planet Correspondences: Part 1

    The Planets     I put this little correspondence list together based on how I view and work with the planets. Not everything here is the basic “one is the only one”. With honor to Yin and Yang as well as...

    Read now
  • Moving Energies
    December 18, 2018 Searianna Victoni

    Moving Energies

    Moving Energies with Breath             A big part of working magick, reiki, and healing is all about moving and conducting energies. Energies are vibrations released from all matter and substances no matter how large or small. That feeling you receive...

    Read now
  • Getting to Know Time
    December 18, 2018 Searianna Victoni

    Getting to Know Time

     "Time does serve a purpose as to allow us to be organized, process the day to day events, learn and grow in a structured manner, move in sync, and has played a big role in building mankind as we know it. Time, though, is not as binding and restrictive as you may believe."
    Read now
  • Everyday Magick
    December 18, 2018 Searianna Victoni

    Everyday Magick

    "When you are incorporating magick into your everyday life, you become stronger and it comes easier to you. Just like any other art, craft, or even going to the gym, the more you practice the better you become at your skill."
    Read now
  • Moon Magick: Maiden, Mother & Crone
    December 18, 2018 Searianna Victoni

    Moon Magick: Maiden, Mother & Crone

    This post goes over the basics of working with the Lunar Phases. Based in traditional Wicca, the moon is broken into 3 main phases of Maiden, Mother, and Crone. Each has a specific use and purpose when casting spells, drawing on energies, and manifesting our needs and desires.
    Read now